Instant Life Insurance Quote

Testimonials

Chooseterm.com Reviews: Liran,Thank you for making this process as stress free as possible.I appreciate ALL of your efforts!!! First rate!!

C. Brown – Arizona, Aug 2013
Chooseterm Review: Liran, Thanks for the good news. I appreciate your help in making this a very smooth process. Will definitely refer you to family and friends.

K.C – Califorina July 2013
ChooseTerm Reviews: Hello Liran, I sent a voided check along with my paperwork and the information needed for them to do monthly drafts from my checking account. Thank you for the help you provided me in getting this insurance lined up. Brett

Brett T. Farr West, UT June 2013
ChooseTerm.Com Review: This site was fantastic! Liran is extremely knowledgeable. He helped me determine and select the correct life insurance policy for my husband. His service was prompt and he took the guesswork out of navigating the hundreds of life insurance products that are out on the market. Liran is an A+++ agent.

Elaine B – NJ May 2013
ChooseTerm.com Reviews: I compared rates on chooseterm.com, as well as on other term websites, and could find nothing cheaper. Most of the other sites had the same quotes. The reason why I went with chooseterm.com is because Liran was extremely helpful answering questions when I happened to be on the website comparing quotes, both while chatting on their website, and on the phone when I had further questions during the application process. Basically, their customer service is awesome, and I couldn’t find cheaper rates.

Nate M. Maryland, May 2013
ChooseTerm.com Review: think all is completed. thanks for your help. glad we finally hooked up, was def better deal than usaa!

J. Rita VA May 2013
ChooseTerm.com Review: Liran, it had been a pleasure working with you. I tell you i spend two weeks with the other insurance guy and the process was still heading nowhere, but you and erin made it possible within 24 hrs. Great job and thanks again

G. Halliwal – MA May 2013
ChooseTerm.com Review: M. Wolfson: Liran and his team were able to get me a reasonably priced life insurance policy after being rejected twice in the past year. His team helped me communicate effectively with the underwriters and accurately portray my health history. I was contacted a number of times during the process to let me know the process was moving along and I had not fallen between the cracks.Thanks Liran and your team for under promising and over delivering.

M. Wolfson (Oregan) – March 2013
ChooseTerm.Com Review A. Madhuranthakam: My insurance policy with American General Life is currently active. I want to thank you so much for working through this to secure me an affordable policy.My family and I really appreciate your service.

A. Madhuranthakam – Texas. (March 2013)
Chooseterm.com Review T. Tumbry: Liran,I needlessly waited too long to make the decision to convert my government insurance to a much more affordable term life insurance. You provided a clear explanation of price to varying insurable values.

Thomas Tumbry – Marysville, OH (Dec. 2012)

Instant Life Insurance Quote

"Quickly finding you the best rates from one of the most robust carrier portfolios around!"